YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his Surprise tenth studio project dubbed, “999” EP. This “999” EP serves as a follow-up to his previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”. The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Milly and Rhatti. Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.   Tracklist 1. No Time […]

Naira Marley – Lol (Lord Of Lamba) Full Ep Download👇   Nigeria street hitmaker, Marlians president & Moves Record frontier, Naira Marley come through with a new EP tagged “LOL (Lord Of Lamba), which consist 6 solid track, and featuring Mayorkun in the 6th track and CBlvck in the first track. This Particular album had production […]

Starboy Ft. Wizkid – Soundman Vol. 1(Full EP) Zip Download👇   StarBoy Entertainment joins forces with their boss, Wizkid Ayo to liberate a brand new potential hit 7-track studio project titled SOUNDMAN EP VOL. 1. SOUNDMAN EP features collaborations with producers such as Kel-P, Chronixx, Blaq Jerzee, London. This Is […]

Davido – Good Time (Full Album) Zip Download👇 One Of The Most Celebrated Nigerian Artist There Is Right Now Finally Dishes Of Very Much Anticipated Studio Album. “Good Time” The Album Consists Of 17 Hit Songs Featuring Foreign And Home Artist. See Track List Below:- 01 Intro FULL MP3 02 1 […]