Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (Full Ep)

Ecstasy, Ecstasy By Lil Kesh, UrbanGist Media📺

Subsequently, YAGI Records boss, Lil Kesh comes through with a new studio project EP titled Ecstasy.

Meanwhile, The project, “Ecstacy” housed 8 solid tracks with guest appearances from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo. Production credits goes to Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.


Tracklist of Ecstasy EP by Lil Kesh

1. Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.